The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Testing 123

Posted by lanktank on November 5, 2008

Welcome to the Lank Tank

It’s the first entry; I wasn’t quite sure what to write in the first entry. I thought about easing into this by pretending I’ve been blogging for years, already have a readership base and this is just another fascinating piece of writing like all the hundreds of previous articles I’ve written before. Except that wouldn’t be true, that would be a lie… on the other hand, I don’t think anyone will ever read this particular entry anyway, so… what to do?

I’ve thought about it.

I think I’ll go with the lying thing.

Welcome to the Lank Tank.

Leave a Reply

 
