The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

R.I.P. Pigeon 2

Posted by lanktank on November 21, 2008

Kleppie is Fakeme, the housemate’s, boyfriend. The nickname Kleppie is derived from the word kleptomaniac, which he is. I say this because a few weeks ago I caught him stealing my toothpaste… not just some of the paste, but the entire tube itself. I called him on it and he claimed it was an “accident” and that our toothpastes look “similar” but I don’t buy it.

I’ve tried to tell Fakeme that we’re dealing with our own Winona Ryder and action must be implemented. I know his game, he’s going to clean us out, item by item, and by the time we’ve noticed the dining chairs have gone missing, he’ll be half way to Botswana. Yesterday, the cheese slicer disappeared, I’m almost certain it was him but I have no proof.

However, Kleppie does read my blog, and after reading R.I.P. Pigeon, he sent me this, and boy did it make me laugh…

I see dead pigeonsSixth Sense

Just for that Kleppie, you can keep the cheese slicer!

P.S. Update on the real dead pigeon – Day 4: Pigeon is still dead, still outside of my window, still freaking the crap out of me.

On Day 3, these two black birds came and poked at it for a while but flew away again… take him with you!!! Please?

2 Responses to “R.I.P. Pigeon 2”

  1. evert said

    Have you no respect for the dead!!! His buddies know what you are doing and are probably gonna shit on your car.

  2. Nick said

    Think you should be careful when posting your pic here….

    http://www.swapmeetdave.com/Humor/Why.htm

    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
