The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Sick… oh so sick

Posted by lanktank on January 14, 2009

Dearest All,

I haven’t forgotten about The Lank Tank, I’m just oh so sick at this current time.

I’ve narrowed it down to the following:

Either,

A. That tuna I ate

B. A stomach bug…. I know those suckers are going around

C. Fakeme is trying to posion me (She may have her reasons although I am unsure)

When I recover I will be back.

In the meantime, Girl Next Door sent me this… I think quite fitting. The picture is titled: January

image131

Leave a Reply

 
