The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Josh Duhamel

Posted by lanktank on February 18, 2009

A GND pick

Ladies… gents, I have a treat for you today. Josh Duhamel is what I like to call “eye-candy”. I say this because I can’t go on anything else, such as his wit, intelligence, or acting skills (you’ll recognise him from Transformers, Win a date with Tad Hamilton! and the series Las Vegas).

josh_duhamel

Fergie’s right – Big Girls Don’t Cry… when you’ve got a guy like this next to you…. On you… Mmmmm.

6 Responses to “Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Josh Duhamel”

  1. Skaaptjop said

    I forget for the moment, which Transformer was he again?

  2. Captain Awesome said

    I think he was Faggatron

  3. Luwie said

    Much better GND… Always thought he was a hottie myself… In a completely heterosexual way…

  4. Evert said

    Normally I dont leave comments, but thanks Captain Awesome, that is funnier than rofl, lol, etc.

  5. C-Dawg said

    Shameless display of flattery Luwie – positively shameless!

    At least Ryan Reynolds is funny… this guy can’t even dress himself properly!

  6. Luwie said

    Which gives us, I mean the ladies, a chance to admire his washboard stomach.

    On a serious note, think about it this way. Fergie is prob skankier than Scarlett and more in our league. Thus we have a greater chance of coming right with her than we do with Scarlett. Therefore it makes more sense to become friends with Josh and strike from there, than to bother to become friends with Ryan.

Leave a Reply

 
