The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Paedophile Beards

Posted by lanktank on February 19, 2009

This blog entry was brought to you by GND

Today is what I like to call crazy Thursday. Generally people around me – including my work colleagues and I – start to go a little mental. Sitting in front of a pc the whole week, working towards deadlines, it’ll do things to you.

On days like these I like to peruse youtube during my lunch hour. That’s a lie; I do it everyday, and not on my lunch. Anyway due to being partly non-functional today as I’m STILL trying to recover from the insane day that was Tuesday (HOW hot was it?! I know!) I’ve got a little present for you. I’m sure most of us are familiar with Jon Lajoie (careful, it’s pronounced Lah-jwah), and if you’re not, pretend that you are; this is one of my personal favourites.

Did you enjoy that?

Good.

One Response to “Paedophile Beards”

  1. Skaaptjop said

    John has been taking the Hip-Hop world by storm.

    http://thecurtain.co.za/2008/09/06/mad-hip-hop-love-song/

Leave a Reply

 
