The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d tap that – Jessica Alba

Posted by lanktank on February 20, 2009

A Kappie pick

So what’s better than Jessica Alba?…THREE JESSICA ALBAS!!!

One to do the cooking and cleaning and two for naughty stuff, like egging your neighbour’s house. NOT!

jessica_alba_at_streetball

While looking for this awesome picture I stumbled upon a website dedicated to her hair. Her hair? Really? Is that the most amazing thing about this girl? I really don’t think so. Well, I suppose they didn’t specify but I highly doubt they would dedicate a website to Bush. Um…later.

5 Responses to “I’d tap that – Jessica Alba”

  1. craig said

    Dude!!!!… Every guy who can get it up, and probably some who know they cant but will still try, would tap that. Im also pretty sure, based on some made up numbers, that around 60-80% of all women would as well.

    She is a goddess. I know it. You know. My GF knows it.

  2. Girl Next Door said

    I’d definitely tap that. Numerous times.

  3. Jimbo said

    Well Kappie that proves the theory that all woman are potentially lesbian!

    Id definately tap that.

  4. Kappie said

    I may be the biggest lesbian alive when it comes to her.

  5. C-Dawg said

    Haha, some poor bloke sitting out there thinking to himself: “I know I’ve been diagnosed with ED and I can’t get it up, but I’m going to try for you Jessica, so help me God I’m going to try – I will try to tap that!”

    Oh yes, I love the Alba; in fact, I’d like to be friends with that top she’s wearing!

Leave a Reply

 
