The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Daniel Craig

Posted by lanktank on February 24, 2009

An LT pick

I mean come on, he’s James Bond?

Everyone has a favourite Bond… and call me “new school” but I’m a Craigie girl.

Besides the fact that he is really, really, ridiculously good looking, he’s also totally hardcore. And over and above all that, from what I can tell (from the whole two interviews I’ve seen of him) he looks like he has a great sense of humour too.  See, now that’s a package. Speaking of packages… I rate his is pretty decent too.

daniel_craig1

Daniel Craig people, he’s my guy.

Also that thing he does with Catherine Tate for Red Nose Day Comic Relief a few years back…. brilliant.

Go Vote for February’s Guy You Wouldn’t Kick Out Of Bed in our poll, on the Take Your Pick Page

4 Responses to “Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Daniel Craig”

  1. Luwie said

    Great pic… I would not have been convinced of his selection at all unless I had seen the last Bond movie… man alive, his shoulders are insane. Must say his body is awesome.

    But lets be honest, he’s no Timothy Dalton! Jokes.

    Obviously I would far rather be sleeping with any of the Bond girls…

  2. C-Dawg said

    I stopped reading when you said “package”!

  3. C-Dawg said

    Haha, love the Tate!

  4. LT said

    So you didn’t stop reading…

Leave a Reply

 
