The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Wentworth Miller

Posted by lanktank on March 4, 2009

This is a GND pick

Known for this role as Michael Scofield in the hit TV series Prison Break (what the HELL has happened to that show!!), Wentworth Miller is possibly the hottest man alive.

wenty

Get this – his father is of African-American, Jamaican, English, German and Jewish descent; his mother is of Russian, Dutch, French, Syrian and Lebanese ancestry. He describes himself as a racial Lone Ranger.

Angel ssshhhhh, We Belong Together, that’s all I can say.

7 Responses to “Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Wentworth Miller”

  1. Luwie said

    Good call LT… Def taste that if I were that way inclined… I reckon the prisoners are the ones who are most upset when he breaks out…

  2. Luwie said

    I see it was actually a GND pic… My bad… Who ever does the next I’d Tap That, my nomination is for Megan Fox

  3. C-Dawg said

    Oh yeah; love the Fox! She’s recently single you know…

    I always thought that she could do better than Brian Austin Green – like me.

    I can still remember the first time I saw; it was in Two and a Half Men. I should probably buy that season…

  4. Luwie said

    She’s single?? Awesome, thanks for that update… The only reason I haven’t been with her to date is cos she’s been hooked up.

  5. Captain Awesome said

    Im sure there are a few guys Mr Scofield wouldnt kick out of bed either.
    lol

    i think the Prision break has been cancelled.
    the last season apparently goes up to episode 16 ( i think this is season 5)

  6. craig said

    Not to sound straight or anything, but id kick him out my bed… I dont do guys.

  7. Captain Awesome said

    but he does

Leave a Reply

 
