The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d Tap That – Kate Beckinsale

Posted by Carl Schutte on March 5, 2009

A C-Dawg pick

It’s not often that you get someone who’s both graceful & ravishing. Not to mention how much we loved her in Underworld; two words – black latex. Did I mention her British accent? I’d probably just gawk if she ever actually spoke to me.

I recently watched Click and I fell in love with Kate all over again. Adam Sandler was an idiot – how could you be more worried about work when you’re waking up next to a woman like this?! I’d like to give him a jab to the kidney for that.

Sadly Kate is married, so it’s obviously not meant to be, but we’ll both live out our lives and wonder what if…

Kate Beckinsale

Who’s girl do you think was the best? Go vote in our poll on the Take Your Pick page…

3 Responses to “I’d Tap That – Kate Beckinsale”

  1. craig said

    Id tap that. But my erection would prob kill me. :/

  2. Luwie said

    I won’t lie, if I was drunk I would so go there…

  3. Girl Next Door said

    craig tmi

Leave a Reply

 
