The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Milo Ventimiglia

Posted by Girl Next Door on March 17, 2009

A GND pick

Known for his role as Peter Petrelli in Heroes, this is a true hottie that God has so graciously blessed us with.

He’s dated the likes of Hayden Panettiere (cutie!) and Rory from Gilmore Girls. He’s a lacto-vegetarian, non-smoking, non-drinking, sagging mouth – which he reckons is due to dead nerve cells – kinda guy, but I love him.

milo


8 Responses to “Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Milo Ventimiglia”

  1. craig said

    um..is this another pansy?

  2. Lt said

    Omigod! That is photo! I was going to make the picture smaller but I just couldn’t…
    Well done GND… I may even have to concede this round.

  3. C-Dawg said

    He’s thinking: “I wonder if there was any meat in that samoosa I ate last night…”

    Also, I thought this post was about Milo the drink; do you have any idea how disappointed I was to see this guy here?!

  4. Girl Next Door said

    I’d drink Milo

  5. LT said

    Do you think the fact that I’m obsessed with Milo (the drink)- to the point where I eat the powder straight from the can – a sign that me and him are meant to be together?

    No wait, stupid question, no need to answer. Of course it’s sign.

  6. Skaaptjop said

    He does well to keep his back to that wall there.

  7. Craig said

    Is he really a real man if he doesn’t take a chunk out of a cow every now and then? O.o

  8. Luwie said

    Ok seriously guys, we have to concede that this guy is seriously hot… I’m definitely voting for him unless LT somehow pulls out someone really smooth and suave and who eats meat… like George Clooney.

    The cheerleader chick from heroes(is it Hayden?) is hotter though… and so is the pschizo (does anyone know how to spell that word without a speel-check?) one…

    Doesn’t Milo (please make him change his name) also in that Big Girls Don’t Cry music video… I can’t help those tattoos are missing… did he put on fake tattoos? Pretty lame.

Leave a Reply

 
