The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d Tap That – Paris Hilton

Posted by Carl Schutte on April 2, 2009

A C-Dawg Pick

Paris Hilton Pictures

OK, so technically she hasn’t accomplished much to become famous, but I still find her sexy. I never saw The Simple Life, but I don’t believe that Paris is really that stupid.

I think that’s the appeal for me, underneath her stupid public image, lies an intelligent woman. I agree that her celebrity image is grossly inflated, but I want to get to know the real Paris…I don’t know why, but I’ve always seen the Paris behind the celebrity mask.

Failing all of that psychoanalysis, she still has sex appeal.

Hell yes I’d tap that… hell yes!

5 Responses to “I’d Tap That – Paris Hilton”

  1. Kappie said

    GREAT CHOICE C-DAWG!!!
    And don’t you worry, you’re not the only one who wants to get to know the ‘real’ Paris. Nudge, nudge, wink, wink, you dog, you.

  2. her one eye is significantly smaller than the other. enough said.

  3. Luwie said

    GND, you’re just jealous.

    I think the real reason we all find her so hot is because of all the celebrities, she’s the one you think that if you ran into her at a club, you’d have half-a-chance if you got her really drunk…

  4. C-Dawg said

    Nah, that’s just her drunk “tell”. Apparently if you can see that both her eyes are the same size, then she’s well-plastered.

    In other words, why are you still sitting at the bar; get over there, pick her up off the dance floor, possibly introduce yourself, and drive her home.

  5. Skaaptjop said

    I thought she was trying to wink at me

Leave a Reply

 
