The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Sweet Moses Monday

Posted by lanktank on April 6, 2009

My God this has been a shite worthy day. You know I’m not one to bitch, but really….shite.

It started off with me waking up to discover a bright red chaub on my nose. Not on the side, or in the corner…the very middle and tip of my nose! We’re talking complete symmetry here. You could use this zit as a divider to split my face in exactly half.

Then I got to work and was shouted at for not doing something I had no idea I was meant to do. I spent the entire day figuring out what I had apparently done wrong.

After the strain of that, I get home, sit on the couch to get ready for an episode of Grey’s, only to catch the end of Idols. I’m sorry, but I couldn’t help noticing that Lendel and Graeme are still there! Uh, hadn’t we decided that were FanFreakin Awful? What are they still doing there….Jesus South Africa get it together. This incident, along with Zuma charges being dropped and the cafe not having Fat Free Milk in stock has sooo000 bummed this day out for me.

And to top it all off, Grey’s sucked balls. What the hell is going on with Izzy and Denny? Sweet Moses smell the roses, this show is losing the plot. In fact, I’m almost considering changing the channel and converting to Lost. That’s right, you heard me…Lost.

I’m off to make myself a cup of Milo (with 2% milk) and go to bed before I accidently kill a small puppy or something.

2 Responses to “Sweet Moses Monday”

  1. Luwie said

    So I take it my boy blue got voted off? Sigh. How Graeme and Lendel outlasted him, I will never know…

    Jason has this in the bag…

  2. mo said

    you could have had someone parked in front of your driveway again.

Leave a Reply

 
