The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Emile Hirsch

Posted by lanktank on April 8, 2009

OK, I feel I have a winner here… Emile Hirsch.

Look how cute, charming and cool-looking he is! And even though he’s all those things, he’s still a guy’s guy. Well, more like a boy’s boy. My point is, I don’t think guys would look at him and go, “Pansy-Ass!” Not that it matters because girls look at him and go “Please take me home with you.” I would know, cos I’m a girl (in case that needed clarifying). But I’m obviously not that desperate… of course I am.

emile-hirsch3

14 Responses to “Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Emile Hirsch”

  1. DMeister said

    “Pansy-Ass!” need I say more?

  2. Luwie said

    LT, you have completely lost the plot?? What the heck… I hope it’s just a bad pic cos hell no. Now Fabio Cannavaro, that’s a man’s man…

  3. LT said

    What do you guys know anyway… GND, back me up!
    Sometimes I wish more girls read this blog… although,what if they didn’t like it??

  4. Luwie said

    Clearly we have better taste than you. Google Fabio…

  5. wooooo!! this guy rocks. Into the Wild people… come on!! he is a hottie. fact.

  6. C-Dawg said

    I was just about to rent Into the Wild… I’m not so sure any more.

    It’s probably a rubbish movie any, what with a pansy-ass like this playing the lead.

  7. Luwie said

    Is he the Into the Wild guy?!?! Double fail… seriously, Cannavaro… Soccer WC winning captain. WC player of the tournament. Hard-core defender. ‘Nuff said.

  8. i do find it mildly amusing that 3 guys are trying to put him down so badly

  9. Captain Awesome said

    please. pansy-ass would be a compliment for this knob jockey!
    i think the only thing usefull this guy has ever done is act in a movie that starred Elisha Cuthbert!
    oh yes im talking about the girl next door.
    not she is hot!!
    Id tap that…hint hint.

  10. skaaptj0p said

    That picture makes him look like a “special” child.
    I would tolerate him for as long as he was not licking the little bananas off his wallpaper.

    Good point mentioning the Cushbert movie. If anyone still thinks he’s hot after watching that then they probably also need banana wallpaper in their bedroom.

  11. Luwie said

    OMG, is that him in that movie?!?! Sweet Moses LT, can’t you see the only reason GND is backing you up is to mislead you into thinking your choices aren’t that bad… that way she’ll keep winning the poll.

  12. C-Dawg said

    If Elisha Cuthbert is the real girl next door, then who is our girl next door? Could she be a doppelganger of sorts?!

    Captain Awesome, I’m not really sure who you’re asking for pictures of. Although, getting pictures of Elisha will probably be more of a challenge…

  13. LT said

    Luwie, why don’t you just have sex with Fabio… get it over with already

  14. Luwie said

    Well LT, because I’m not gay.

    But let’s say hypothetically I was, I wouldn’t sleep with him for 2 reasons: (1) Cos he’s not gay; and (2) cos he’s so far out of my league. Haven’t you seen the pics of him yet?!?

Leave a Reply

 
