The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d tap that – Alessandra Ambrosio

Posted by DMeister on April 9, 2009

A Dmeister pick

So boys… and some girls. It looks like it’s time for another “I’d tap that” Dmeister style.
This is the part where I pretend how it took me days to decide who my pick of the week is. But it didn’t, the hardest thing I had to do was decide what picture to post.
They’re all so good. In the end I went with this one. I think this picture captures her beauty the most.

Enjoy.

Alessandra Ambrosio

2 Responses to “I’d tap that – Alessandra Ambrosio”

  1. C-Dawg said

    Phew, the DMeister just upped the ante…

    Phwoar! All I’m saying is that she pulls off this outfit much better than Emile Hirsch ever would.

    Just the right amount of flowing hair, fluffy bits, cleavage and skin – I love it!

  2. FirstChild said

    awesome. but is she clever? will there be stimulating pillow talk? hmm?

Leave a Reply

 
