The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Zac Efron

Posted by Girl Next Door on April 15, 2009

A GND pick

Ok I know what you’re all thinking, he’s pretty young and he starred in High School Musical; already 2 points down. But I thought I’d dedicate this to all the tweeny-boppers out there including The Sister (who’s actually older than me, but true love will do funny things to you).

He has said that he would “flip out” if he got a B and not an A in school (bless), and that he was a “class clown”. Always had a soft spot for the funny guys.

I’m not gonna lie, he’s kinda cute don’t you think?

zac_efron_2

19 Responses to “Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Zac Efron”

  1. Luwie said

    Ja, he’s cute in that you’re-a-paedophile kind of way.

  2. Jimbo said

    I think you ladies have been on tik the past few days!
    first Emile Hirsch now this guy?
    GND is this why u carry candy around with you all the time?
    you should start a new thread,
    “Guys i would get arrested for”

  3. C-Dawg said

    Man, this is funny.

    I was at Woolies on Monday and I saw this punk on a magazine cover.
    The headline was something about how to cut your hair like Zac.

    I remember thinking to myself:
    A) Who gives a shit
    B) Man, I’d really like to punch this kid in the face

  4. Luwie said

    He hasn’t got any chest hair and it isn’t because he waxed.

  5. ah sweet man. look at all you nerdy boys trying to put zac down. c’mon, he’s 21 & legal! if you guys weren’t so drop-dead good looking i might have thought u were jealous!

  6. LT said

    Well GND, I can’t say I didn’t see this happening… if they were going to ridicule poor Emile, it was bound to happen with Zac.

    Jimbo: “Guys I would get arrested for” – made me laugh so hard a little orange juice came out my noise.

  7. Luwie said

    LT, let’s not bring the whole Emile fiasco into this… Let’s be honest, it’ll take a lot for you to redeem yourself from that one…

  8. Jimbo said

    Agreed, its gona take alot.
    im guessing in the form of free beer?
    you should set a legal age for this otherwise Kappie is going to start again with his love obsession with Amanda Bynes….?

  9. Amanday Bynes is HOT

  10. Amanda Bynes is HOT

  11. Luwie said

    Nah, screw that… everyone should be open game… I’m still awaiting Jessica Rabbit to be up for contention…

  12. Jimbo said

    Judy Jetson and Kim Possible!
    hotties that never age!

    i would have put Ariel in there but she is a ginger.
    gingers scare me.
    lol

  13. LT said

    And she’s half fish…

  14. Luwie said

    LT, are you baiting us to make the obvious comment… will… not… give… in… aargh… damn you LT, damn you!

  15. FirstChild said

    princess jasmine.

  16. Skaaptjop said

    Pocahantas. She is by the far the most, erm, prominent in that delicately draped loin-cloth kind of way

  17. C-Dawg said

    Amanda Bynes is both hot & extremely legal!

  18. C-Dawg said

    If you were going to date a half-woman-half-fish, which half would you rather have being human?

    If you take the top half, you get the pretty face with boobs, but I can see the fish tail being very impractical. It’s going to pretty difficult going to restaurants and movies.

    Of course if you take the bottom half, you guys could have sex, but you have to look at a fish head while doing it. I’m not sure I could do that – no matter how fantastic her legs are.

    I suppose she could amputate the tail, then you could just push her around in a pram or trolley or something. I think I’m going to watch Splash and see how Tom Hanks dealt with this dilemma….

  19. skaaptj0p said

    I’d take the left half. that way you would get half of the best of both worlds.
    Some sort of gauze should stop the profuse bleeding

Leave a Reply

 
