The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d tap that – Britney Spears

Posted by lanktank on April 16, 2009

This is a Kappie pick

Okay, so this time I went with someone who has more than likely traded her house in for a trailer but hey, I think she can still make the cut. And not to mention everyone loves a comeback. This is why I have chosen none other than cute school girl, sex symbol, white trashy and up and up Britney Spears.

This may be an outdated photo of her…but damn! Jimbo once told me he ‘speared’ her but I don’t really think he did. We would have seen a video of it by now surely?

britney_spears_8

Check out the March results for Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed & I’d tap that tomorrow – You still have one more day to vote on the Take Your Pick page!! Who’s pick is gonna win?

7 Responses to “I’d tap that – Britney Spears”

  1. Jimbo said

    id tap that one more time…..

    did u see what i did there?!

  2. craig said

    ..Thats just dirrty.

  3. Luwie said

    Jimbo, you’re such a womaniser.

    A brave pick, Kappie, but one i agree with. Again, one of the few you reckon that if you got her drunk, you might just stand a chance…

  4. Kappie said

    That’s jsut it, I don’t think we’d even have to help her get drunk. I’m sure she’d do it herself, I know I would if I was her.

  5. dream on

  6. LT said

    ya man, what do you think she is? A slave for you?

    Too obscure?

  7. Jimbo said

    she is definately …. on my radar!

Leave a Reply

 
