The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Just a regular everyday normal guy….genius

Posted by lanktank on April 21, 2009

FirstChild sent me this and I actually laughed out loud… and I didn’t just type LOL… I really reeeeally laughed to the point where sound came out my mouth… not just a chuckle but a heartily laugh… you know what I’m talking about. And then you feel weird because you’re by yourself and have no one to share the moment with… So I’m sharing it with you.

For those of you who won’t be able to see this video because you’re at work and they block YouTube videos, I urge to you check it out at home, or if you don’t have internet access at your own house… go sponge off a friend or a parent.

It’s by Jon Lajoie. We’ve had him on here before. And he’s back, ‘cos it’s funny:

There’s a sequel… and it may even be better than the first but I can’t decide, it’s close. Find it; you must! It’s for your own good.

2 Responses to “Just a regular everyday normal guy….genius”

  1. C-Dawg said

    When’s the last time you laughed that fluid (other than mucous) came out of your nose? Like coke, fanta, water, coffee, cold tea, brake fluid, dish water, etc

    I miss those days…

  2. C-Dawg said

    Haha – his friend Steve is legend!

Leave a Reply

 
