The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d tap that – Marina Orlova

Posted by Carl Schutte on April 29, 2009

This is a C-Dawg pick

Marina Orlova

Who is Marina Orlova? She’s 28 and she’s a philologist! Now you might be asking what the heck is a philologist? Well, it’s someone who studies linguistics and etymology.. and in Marina’s case.. she has applied her Philology degrees to specializing in word origins.

Marina has two degrees – Teaching of Russian Language and World Literature Specializing in Philology and the Teaching of English Language Specializing in Philology from State University of Nizhni Novgorod Region in Russian Federation, graduated 2002 and taught English to high school students for 2 years.

http://www.hotforwords.com/

I’m sure the pillow talk will be quite stimulating…

3 Responses to “I’d tap that – Marina Orlova”

  1. craig said

    OMG

    ..One can only imagine the intellectual stimulation 🙂

    Oh my, wait for it… I think I just might…wait…yes, I think id tap that.

  2. FirstChild said

    im in love. imagine the conversation! still, I’m disappointed that no-one commented on my padma lakshmi pick. She has the virtue of liking nerdy guys. Do we know that marina feels similarly.

  3. C-Dawg said

    I guess I could e-mail her, but then she might think that I’m a nerdy guy. Unless she likes nerdy guys, then I don’t mind being a nerdy guy…

    Gosh, maybe C-Dawg should spend some alone time this weekend and figure out who he really is, coz it sounds like I don’t even know who I am.

    All this confusion, from a hot Russian babe I haven’t event met… yet. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
