The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Gone Swimming

Posted by lanktank on May 11, 2009

This blog entry was brought to you by Kappie

marisa-miller-swimwear

Well, DMeister! I’m not going to lie I think you have chosen the winner for ‘I’d tap that’. It’s just a pity that I have done one better. Here before you is an actual, REAL photograph of Jimbo and I on a night out with Marisa (aptly labeled A1) and two of her friends. Needless to say we had an awesome time as I’m sure you can tell. You can tell that’s me on the left coz of my brown eyes and that’s obviously Jimbo on the right with his blue eyes and crazy hair. Think we went skiing that day.

I know what you’re thinking, why do Jimbo and I have girls’ swimming costumes on and the answer is this: lots of beer and apparently it’s the fashion in Brazil (where the photo was clearly taken). Thank goodness I went for that man-trim before.

Anyway, just thought I’d show you all the proof that Marisa and I…oh and Jimbo partied together. And yes I did make out with all three girls…twice. Man I’m awesome!

4 Responses to “Gone Swimming”

  1. DMeister said

    Well Kappie, I can see that you must work out in order to fit into that swimsuit. Are you on the “Special K” Diet?

  2. C-Dawg said

    Yeah, Kappie is definitely working out.
    You’ve got an awesome rack, er, I mean some nice pecs Kappie…

    Is it just me, or does Jimbo have his hand on Marisa’s ass – that sneaky devil!

    However, this photo is clearly a fake – look how much clothing Marisa is wearing. She’s been photoshopped into a pic of Kappie & Jimbo with their girlfriends.

    Nice try Kappie – you almost had me!

  3. Kappie said

    Oh, I asure you C-Dawg this photo is no fake.
    Although it does look like David Cupperfeel (Jimbo) is grabbing Marisa’s ass. What a perv! I would be angry if I wasn’t so damn impressed about the overall quality of this photo that is REAL!
    PS. Kappie is on no diet my friends, I just look that good.

  4. Jimbo said

    i thought we were on the beer & brandy diet.
    i have been trying it out and i must say.
    im impressed.
    of course my hand is on her ass.
    why do u think im smiling more that you are?

Leave a Reply

 
