The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Night Scenes

Posted by lanktank on May 12, 2009

Ok, so I know I don’t usually get this cheesy but I stumbled on this site and I think it’s aMAzing.

It’s photos! 100 Beautiful Night Scenes. Now I know what you’re thinking, who has the time or attention span to scroll through 100 photo’s? I can barely get through my friend’s weekly Bristol email… “And then I decided to go with the Nokia N96 but the N95 comes with a music edition…” Um ya; SCROLLING TIME!

However, this is an enjoyable scroll and it’s just pictures. None of those pesky words and sentences, like what I’m writing now. You can also choose to look at them while doing another activity. For example, I chose to glance at them while watching House. House is generally not a TV show you need to pay full attention to so it was perfect. Although this is actually quite a cool episode… House and some patients are being held hostage. It’s all getting rather intense.

Anyway, the point is, sometimes it’s nice just to look at beautiful pictures of the world.

Queue the violins!

http://www.pxlshots.com/blog/2009/04/100-beautiful-night-scene-photos/

Leave a Reply

 
