The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d tap that – Amanda Bynes

Posted by lanktank on May 13, 2009

This blog entry was brought to you by Kappie

Calm down LT! I’m here. Back from the sunny skys of Brazil, where the cocktails were flowin- OK, on to more pressing matters:

She’s young, she acts pretty dumb and I want to make her…er…oh, look! A daisy growing in the garden. Who would of thunk it?

Anyway, introducing Amanda Bynes. Contrary to popular belief she is not the young teenager she once was in “The Amanda Show”. No, sir. She is now at a ripe age of 23. This brunette/blonde has held a soft spot in me for years now and although her movies sometimes bite the big one, she gets three thumbs up from me.

AmandaBynesMTV

5 Responses to “I’d tap that – Amanda Bynes”

  1. DMeister said

    Well she might be 23, but she still looks like she’s 13.
    But I suppose that might be the attraction for you Kappie.

  2. Kappie said

    Don’t be hating. You know she’s hot. Maybe she’ll come with me next time I visit Marisa in Brazil again.

  3. Luwie said

    I used to find her hot when I was 15 and I still do… she seems to have been around for ages… and boy has she bossomed… I mean ‘blossomed’.

  4. Kappie said

    No Luwie, you were right the first time.

  5. Jimbo said

    they have indeed blossomed!

Leave a Reply

 
