The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Where did everybody go?

Posted by lanktank on May 13, 2009

Well, I’ve got nothing for you today.

It’s sad, lame and really not your fault either. It’s me… well it’s not me, it’s my “friends…”

GND is in another country and I have not heard a peep since she left. For all I know her visa could have been denied and she’s now stuck on a boat with sheep and geese and on her way to the Colombian border.

DMeister and I are currently not speaking. Something about having cake and eating it too.

FirstChild claims he’s in the middle of exams and apparently they’re “the really important ones.” Uh, ya, over the last 10 years, which have been the non-important ones, because I can’t seem to recall?

C-Dawg is in hiding… something to do with winter blues or women, or blue women. I can’t remember.

And where is Kappie? Kappie! Where are you? AWOL. And I swear to God, if you say Brazil with Marisa Miller, I’ll decapitate your telephone wire nose. I swear to God.

2 Responses to “Where did everybody go?”

  1. Jimbo said

    Oh Sh*t, i think Kappie is still at Tiger.
    i might have left him by the shooter bar last night.
    i know i smell like a brewery this morning, and i showered…. well a bit.

    winter blues? Is that a nice way of saying blue balls?

  2. Evert said

    suppose to be a sms-“Good luck with the meeting”

Leave a Reply

 
