The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d Tap That – Megan Fox

Posted by Carl Schutte on May 27, 2009

A C-Dawg pick

I’ll never forget the first time I saw her in Two and a Half Men; hottest granddaughter I ever saw!

She also made Transformers unforgettable… Can’t wait until Transformers 2 comes out. I hope there’s more Megan in this one and less Lebuff!

OK, I’ve been a bit selfish – I’ve been trying to keep her all to myself. However, I believe that Megan would prefer it if I wasn’t the insecure & over-protective type.

So, without further ado, I give you Foxy Lady.

Megan Fox celebrity profile

3 Responses to “I’d Tap That – Megan Fox”

  1. Luwie said

    C-Dawg, you should walk this poll… but of all the pictures you could’ve chosen, why such an average one?!?! (that’s right guys, this is Megan at her most average… if you don’t know her, imagine how hot she usually is!)

  2. C-Dawg said

    Well, I dunno if I’d ever use the words Megan, Fox and Average in the same sentence.

    I was looking for something a bit different. I found her elegance very appealing, but she still maintained her sexiness.

    Also, I wanted to leave something to the imagination; if she looks this good with most of her clothes on… well, you do the maths.

    There are some great FHM pics of her prancing around the bedroom in her lingerie. It’s tough to choose just 1 great pic of Megan. In fact, that’s why I have so many framed pictures of her on my desk.

  3. LT said

    Megan Fox barely looks human in this picture. C-Dawg, I know you,you were going for the porcelin doll effect or something…should have stuck with the classic, lingerie or bikini pic.

    But you never know…. I mean, guys like what they like…

Leave a Reply

 
