The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Almost time for May…

Posted by lanktank on May 28, 2009

Voting that is!

Next week the polls will be up and the competition stiffer than ever to see who will win BEST PICK of the hotties.

In light of that, April winners have yet to be announced…… and they are…. (I have inputted dots to create suspense)…………………..

DMeister, again, with 67% of the vote, for his choice of Alessandra Ambrosio!

And Moi, LT, with Chris Cornell….70% baby! See, we all love bad ass rockers.

I swear I’m not rigging this. I must have a gift.

And well done to DMeister…again! I guess he knows what the masses want.

So please, get a votin’ next week, if you have a favourite, you gotta vote for it. Go to the Take Your Pick page and pick  – easy as that!

On a more positive note; my exam is written – I can now go out and get drunk.

Farewell!

2 Responses to “Almost time for May…”

  1. C-Dawg said

    67%! I thought Marina would give Alessandra a good run for her money.

    Clearly the male voters aren’t weighting pillow talk all that high.

    I’m beginning to think I should’ve found a smuttier picture of Megan…

  2. Luwie said

    We are a simple breed. Smut us up…

Leave a Reply

 
