The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Freddie Ljungberg

Posted by lanktank on June 25, 2009

An LT pick

To be honest, I’m not entirely sure I need to “sell” this one. Have you seen the picture?

But for those few who are unaware of who this guy is, let me give a small intro…

May I present to you: Feddie Ljunberg. Sticking with the soccer theme this week, Freddie is a professional footballer as well as male model (who would have guessed?). Born in Sweden, Ljunberg made his senior debut in the Swedish First Division before signing on with Arsenal for nine years, then moving to West Ham United for four more.

He’s now currently playing for a new Major League Soccer franchise in the U.S. (sort of like what Beckham did) and… bla bla bla who really cares, have you seen the underwear region in this picture?

freddie-thumb

Photoshopped or not, I’m looking… I’m definitely looking.

One Response to “Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Freddie Ljungberg”

  1. Luwie said

    I’m sorry but there is definitely a sock in there…

    But good work, my favourite player when he was at Arsenal (there’s a pun to be made there but I can’t be bothered)…

Leave a Reply

 
