The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Robert Downey Jnr

Posted by lanktank on July 10, 2009

The Lawyer pick

So Friend from Jo’burg, we’ll call her ‘The Lawyer’ was down again this week. Yes, I have other friends. So I asked her to pick a Guy She Wouldn’t Kick Out of Bed…

“Robert Downey Jnr”… was her pick.

“Because first he’d sniff coke off my body, then he’d f@ck me…” was her reason.

Double bonus!

Good thing this blog isn’t PG. My mother also really likes him – I hope to God it’s not for the same reasons.

Here’s the picture…. he is pretty bed worthy.

mens-vogue-robert-downey-jr.0.0.0x0.361x526

One Response to “Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Robert Downey Jnr”

  1. Jimbo said

    the lawyer sounds like a slapper.

    …… can i have her number?

Leave a Reply

 
