The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

In your head

Posted by lanktank on July 15, 2009

Shot through the heart

And you’re to blame

Darling, you give love a bad name!!!

BA BA (Drums)

Guitar solo: Da naa na na na na na naaaa. Da naa na na naaaa X2

If I have to have it stuck in my head all day, you do too.

5 Responses to “In your head”

  1. Captain Awesome said

    dont worry its in my head as well.
    watched ‘How i met your mother’ last night
    its the first song on Barneys get phsyced mix?

  2. Luwie said

    2 can play this game:

    “Romeo take me somewhere we can be alone
    I’ll be waiting all there’s left to do is run
    You’ll be the prince and I’ll be the princess
    It’s a love story baby just say yes…”

    Try getting that out of your head, bitches…

  3. C-Dawg said

    I have no idea what any of these songs are…
    Do they play them on KFM?

  4. C-Dawg said

    Oh, Bon Jovi … how bout that!
    I actually reckon Jon Bon Jovi is kinda funny looking…

    I have no idea who Taylor Swift is, but she’s kinda cute.
    I’d probably tap that!

    I don’t think I get songs stuck in my head any more… maybe there’s something wrong with me?!

  5. Luwie said

    I’m pretty sure it’s a KFM classic… as they play it non-stop on Highveld.

    And it’s impossible to get out your head.

Leave a Reply

 
