The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Anyone else? #10

Posted by lanktank on July 16, 2009

Anyone else have a fly in their office that they can’t kill? Sorry, I mean, let out of the window?

Anyone else think the SARS e-Filing website is the bomb?

Anyone else still watching the TV series Lost, or is it just me and my dad?

Anyone else ever thought about dipping their face in a bowl of melted chocolate (but it’s not hot, just warm)?

Anyone else thinking, “Wouldn’t it be nice if we were older, then we wouldn’t have to wait so long.
And wouldn’t it be nice to live together, in the kind of world where we belong…”

Anyone else drinking excessive amounts of tea at work in order to pass the time?

Anyone else starting to really enjoy every single industry you can think of striking? Again?

Anyone else know the group who sang that song, 3 “Anyone else’s” up?

Anyone else tried the new Milo cereal? Their Grrrrrreat! No, that’s the wrong cereal brand.

6 Responses to “Anyone else? #10”

  1. mo said

    I hope this blog is in good hands for the next couple of weeks?

  2. Luwie said

    I also hope the spelling improves. “Their” not grrrrreat at it.

  3. LT said

    I hope you don’t say these kind of things to girls Luwie.
    It will not help you get laid.
    Or is it layed?
    🙂

  4. FirstChild said

    I’m taking over for the next few weeks. The site will be better than normal.No spelling misteaks.

  5. C-Dawg said

    I’m hoping for better grammar too.
    “Anyone else still watching the TV series Lost, or is it just me and my dad?”

    My dad & I…

  6. Luwie said

    LT 1
    Luwie 0

Leave a Reply

 
