The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Road trippin’ baby!

Posted by lanktank on July 20, 2009

So I’m away.

Then how did I type this you ask? Well, it’s called pre-planning. A concept I’ve only recently become familiar with. But isn’t the internet nifty? (Yes, I said nifty, and yes, I’m under the age of 55). I can schedule things in advance! So at this very moment, even though you are only reading this now, I am actually already in Coffee Bay, drinking excessive amounts of alcohol! Yes, I’m aware it’s only 9 in the morning. It’s called vacation putas!

The reason I’m telling you all of this is that I want you to know that while I’m away The Lank Tank will still continue to bring you all the not so important stories and information of the world. It may not be as frequent but there will be something new nearly every day!

I will be back in the beginning of August, so don’t leave me!!! Keep checking, keep commenting and keep coming back!!

Am I sounding desperate?

I don’t care!!!

Kisses!

One Response to “Road trippin’ baby!”

  1. Kappie said

    While the cat’s away…Kappie will play!

Leave a Reply

 
