The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d Tap That – Miranda Kerr

Posted by Carl Schutte on July 23, 2009

A C-Dawg pick

Why do we like her? Well, she’s a Victoria’s Secret Angel. She also an Aussie and rumoured to be quite friendly – I love Aussie girls!

I’m pretty sure I remember her from some Maybelline commercial too. Although in Miranda’s case, she was definitely born with it…

She’s quite spiritual and practices a form of Buddhism – hey, I’m down with the yoga & the meditation – it might take some time to get accustomed to the chanting though.

Of course, she’s also really hot with slight cute edge – is it wrong for me to want her to wear a schoolgirl uniform?

In fact, the only thing I don’t like about Miranda is her choice in men; she currently seeing Orlando Bloom, who, quite frankly, I think is a bit of a batty boy.

Miranda Kerr celebrity profile

Leave a Reply

 
