The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d tap that – Ashley Olsen

Posted by Laurence on August 6, 2009

A FirstChild pick

By far the hotter of the two, you know which one she is without even having to look. Come on, you know you would. Apart from Uncle Joey, the best thing to come out of Fully House. Wait, Bob Saget has a pretty good standup act.

the cuter one

the cuter one

6 Responses to “I’d tap that – Ashley Olsen”

  1. Luwie said

    Crisis LT, isn’t she like 6 years old???

    By the way, the best thing to come from Full House was Uncle Jessie’s girlfriend (I think her name was Rebecca — Lori Loughlin… or something like that).

  2. LT said

    Why are you tuning me? I don’t pick the girls…you know, me being in to men and all.
    This was a FirstChild pick… and he did confirm they were 23.

  3. Luwie said

    My bad… I meant FC… no they’re not, they’re 7.

  4. FirstChild said

    23. A year older than Zac Efron.

  5. LT said

    Zac was a GND pick…that’s all I’m saying

  6. Dieter said

    They scare me, and I’m not sure why.
    I think it’s because they remind me of the gremlins and I’m not talking about the cute furry one.

    What ever you do don’t get them wet!

Leave a Reply

 
