The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d tap that – Lucy Pinder

Posted by DMeister on August 14, 2009

And here it is, another Dmeister, I’d tap that.

Today it’s Lucy Pinder. I don’t know what she does or even if she’s been on television.
But I do know what you’re thinking: You’re thinking are those DD’s…And you’d obviously be wrong, they’re not…They are in fact 32G’s.
That’s all I’m going to say, how could I say anything more.

Lucy_Pinder

If you like it go and vote for it.

NOTE: Last month’s polls closing this weekend – get voting! Choose a winner!

4 Responses to “I’d tap that – Lucy Pinder”

  1. Kappie said

    She’s been in my dreams if that counts.
    Tip: google Lucy Pinder AND Michelle Marsh…it’s the battle of the lady bits I tell you!

  2. Luwie said

    Crisis… she’s gonna give Eliza a run for her money!!!!

    Wow!!

  3. C-Dawg said

    She’s nice… she’s very nice. I’ve decided that I officially prefer chicks with dark hair. Sorry ladies, C-Dawg is going through a not-blonde phase. I should also mention that her assets are 100% natural.

    I heard her talk in one video and she got a really cute voice; just the right amount of British accent.

    Anyway, let’s to the important stuff… is she single and where can I meet her?

    I do have to wonder how she runs with those things though… I would imagine particularly gracefully in slow-motion.
    I think I’m going to sign-off and let that image linger just a little bit longer…

  4. Jimbo said

    Ek sal!

    JIMP…… you know what im say, hey Kappie!

Leave a Reply

 
