The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d tap that – Michelle Marsh

Posted by lanktank on August 21, 2009

A Kappie pick

For those who took my advice on DMeister’s last ‘I’d tap that’, then this busty blonde will be no stranger. And to those of you who didn’t take my advice…shame on you! Just look at what you have been missing out on. Word is that those are Lucy Pinder’s lip marks on Michelle, well in my dreams they are.

imgMichelle%20Marsh3

2 Responses to “I’d tap that – Michelle Marsh”

  1. LT said

    Kappie: wouldn’t this be a butterface?

  2. C-Dawg said

    OK, I know I’ve just finished half a Heineken after a particularly long work week, but I can barely make out what’s happening in this picture – it’s all out of focus.

    Oh wait, I was looking at her face – the camera auto-focussed on the area of interest…

Leave a Reply

 
