The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

They’re cats and they look like Hitler

Posted by lanktank on August 30, 2009

So I’m sitting in the TV room with FirstChild and we’re flicking the remote back and forth between the two movie channels. The movies in question are Blonde Ambition starring Jessica Simpson and Luke Wilson and My Super Ex-Girlfriend starring Uma Thurman and guess who? Luke Wilson!

This could be the worst hour of both our lives. These are possibly the worst 2 movies I have ever sat through. We’re trying to establish why they’re so bad. Is it the acting, direction or possibly the writing? Story line is abysmal.

The one with Uma Thurman is marginally better but I think it’s because Jessica Simpson makes me want to cut my own arm off. And shame on you Luke Wilson, what were you thinking?

This is my Public Announcement for the week: NEVER WATCH THESE MOVIES, EVER…. EVER…..ever.

Something far more enjoyable: Cats that look like Hitler!!!

Check it out: http://www.catsthatlooklikehitler.com/cgi-bin/seigbest.pl?1

It will definitely make you chuckle….maybe just a little.

One Response to “They’re cats and they look like Hitler”

  1. C-Dawg said

    Oh, now it’s ok to post animal jokes…

    I’m trying to be bitter, but how can I when these kitty pics are so funny!

Leave a Reply

 
