The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Stephen Moyer

Posted by lanktank on September 10, 2009

So it is my new programme of the month – True Blood is like the coolest thing ever! Yes, it’s about vampires but before you roll your eyes and go, not another Twilight wannabee piece of shite…. this is so not that. Take every stereotype you thought you had of vampires and throw it out because True Blood is the exact opposite.

Set in modern times, China has come out with a synthetic drink, called “True Blood” which satisfies all a vampires needs without them having to kill humans. So, vampires are now starting to come out of the, eh-hem coffins, and demand rights just like everyone else… but of course, not every vampire wants it this way…

It’s also rather X-Rated… so we see blood, sex, fangs, murders and it’s pretty awesome.

Anyway, Stephen Moyer, plays Vampire Bill in this show and he is dreamy! I mean, I realise he’s dead and all that, but he’s the gentleman vampire, trying to change the error of his ways and mainstream among regular folk!

If you’ve seen the show, you’d love him too:

stephen-moyer1

Anyway, so maybe it’s because I’m

4 Responses to “Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Stephen Moyer”

  1. Luwie said

    I have watched the show and no, he is not dreamy. In fact, he’s not even attractive. Fabio Cannavarro kicks the sh!t out of him!

  2. DMeister said

    I think that you’ve watched so much True Blood that it’s warped your perception of people.

  3. aemac said

    I couldn’t agree with you more. Stephen Moyer & his character Bill has to be the most attractive man I’ve ever set eyes on. It’s the whole reason I watch True Blood. There’s an intensity to Bill that just draws me in & Stephen Moyers humour & talent is unstoppable.

  4. C-Dawg said

    Hey, we should get some hot vampire babes on the site.
    just so we’re clear, by hot, I really mean slutty.

    Oh yes, this guy looks like a wuss of a vampire.
    Looks like he could use a red bull or something…

Leave a Reply

 
