The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Mystery Movies

Posted by lanktank on September 14, 2009

There are some movies that, although are not particularly remarkable, we still watch. It’s not a great film, it’s more of an OK film but somehow, it’s still a movie I find myself watching and enjoying. Or at least remembering that I did enjoy it.

Or maybe they’re just the movies that are always on TV….

Conair
Face Off
The Cutting Edge (this is a classic though, I don’t think it should really be on this list… personally)
Save the Last Dance
The Mighty Ducks (first movie)
Armageddon
Coyote Ugly
Center stage
Gone in Sixty Seconds
Look Who’s Talking

Ok, I’m out, it’s Sunday night, I’m struggling…. what have you got?

2 Responses to “Mystery Movies”

  1. Luwie said

    Crikeym I am judging you hard.

    My list includes Speed and Joyride (a classic) though…

  2. LT said

    Oh, yes those 2 definitely on the list

Leave a Reply

 
