The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

July Winners and August Polls

Posted by lanktank on September 15, 2009

Aloha! I know, why am I saying hello in Hawaiian when I’m not in Hawaii? Exactly, my point exactly.

I was in the shops and the lady in front of me said Aloha to the teller, then preceded to be very bossy in her demands… but very clearly was not from Hawaii herself. It bugged me… I’m not sure why.

Moving on….

The winners of the July polls…. for the first time since the inception of “I’d tap that,” the winner, with 100% of the vote nogal! A Mr Kappie! He has taken the month with his pick of Eliza Dushku… Well done Kappie.

And for the Guy We Wouldn’t Kick Out of Bed – The hot model I just googled….Brett Novak! I think that was in the bag really…. the man is insanely hot.

Congrats to all but the challenge for August is now on… polls are up on the “Take Your Pick” page, so get a clicking! There can be…only one…..”Here we are…born to be free, we’re the princes of the universe…..”

(I miss that show)

One Response to “July Winners and August Polls”

  1. Luwie said

    That pic of Eliza was incredible.

    Fabio has the next one in the bag…

Leave a Reply

 
