The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Pitiful

Posted by lanktank on September 17, 2009

This has been a pitiful week I know. Apologies, but sometimes we have these weeks… the lack of inspiration, the lack of social life…. normalcy: so comforting yet disappointing at the same time.

I found these clips…yes clips. No funny anecdotes today I’m afraid. I’m not sure how old these videos are, possibly extremely old, and here I am showing you “for the first time” when really you’re thinking, “Come on LT, I saw this when internet first came out!”

Anyway, they’re called the Urban Ninja… it didn’t make me outright laugh, (yes, I’ll tell the truth) but I did find it amusing and quite funny never the less. I’m putting up Urban Ninja 1 and 2. I think 2 might be better, but 1 sets it all up….

Leave a Reply

 
