The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d tap that – Ivanka Trump

Posted by Carl Schutte on September 25, 2009

Somehow I missed the boat on this one. I guess it’s because I don’t watch much television & don’t really follow celebrities lives.

Imagine my surprise when I was surfing the internet & stumbled across a picture of Mr Trump & his super hot daughter!

She’s intelligent, beautiful, elegant and considers herself a bit of a bookworm. I love how she can transform so easily from glamour to a simple “girl next door” look. *sigh* I think I’m in love… Alas, it’s not to be for she is engaged. She even converted to Judaism for this guy, so I think it might be serious. I’ll always wonder about what we could have been Ivanka…

Ivanka Trump

Leave a Reply

 
