The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Attack of the mozzies!

Posted by lanktank on October 19, 2009

Has anyone else noticed the mutation of mosquitoes lately? They’re enormous! And when they fly past I’m pretty sure I can hear them screaming abusive insults at me… “I’m coming to eat you later! And it’s going to be on your face so it’ll be real embarrassing at work! Biyatch!” or… “Why don’t you get off your lazy ass and exercise! Biyatch!” and also… “That top you’re wearing looks stupid! Biyatch!”

I’m telling you, mosquitoes are mutating, into bigger, smarter, meaner creatures and even more annoying than we could ever imagine.

I hate them… I hate them so much. And they sense this… that’s why they’re coming for me first.

Take care all, and Godspeed.

One Response to “Attack of the mozzies!”

  1. Skaaptjop said

    That’s not a mozzie. It sounds like my mother.
    Oh dear heaven, she’s sprouted wings!

Leave a Reply

 
