The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Ed Westwick

Posted by lanktank on October 22, 2009

A pick by Luwie

So I was shopping around for the Guy I Wouldn’t Kick Out of Bed which led me to asking a woman with exceptional taste in guys (my girlfriend) who she thought was hot. Without hesitation, she said Chuck Bass. Having never watched Gossip Girl myself, I returned a blank stare before she filled me on the character… So Ed Westwick, which is his real name, is my choice this week. Apparently he is quirky good-looking… which is supposedly better than generic good-looking.

Anyway, latest reports in the news suggest he is getting chubby… which is about the only thing I have in common with him. Otherwise I know nothing about this guy…

chuck

7 Responses to “Guy I wouldn’t kick out of bed – Ed Westwick”

  1. DMeister said

    He looks like a 18 year old Thai Ladyboy. But with big bushy eyebrows!

  2. Baino said

    Does that turn you on DMeister?!

  3. Luwie said

    DMeister, I agree. My girlfriend has bad taste in guys. Fml.

  4. marie said

    *sudden intrusion*
    Haha. He IS hot.
    in my eyes, and in the majority of the other female species on earth,
    he’s breathtaking.lol.
    so if that’s bad taste in guys,
    we don’t care.haha

    • Luwie said

      So you’re saying my gf doesn’t have bad taste in guys? Phew, thank goodness. Just remember to vote for him at the end of the month in the polls!

Leave a Reply

 
