The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d tap that – Lee-Ann Liebenberg

Posted by lanktank on October 30, 2009

A Kappie pick

This week I decided to look locally for a gorgeous girl. And as luck would have it, while I was waiting in traffic this morning a furniture truck drove past me with the answer. It’s of course Lee-Ann Liebenberg. Rumours are she’s single again too…SHOTGUN!

leeann-liebenberg-1

3 Responses to “I’d tap that – Lee-Ann Liebenberg”

  1. Luwie said

    She is indeed… In fact, Danny K pulled out of performing at Jo’burg day recently because he was so distressed. He is screwed, which chick will date him now knowing they’re post-LL. And to think we had to settle for Just Jinger due to him pulling out. Darn!

  2. Carlos said

    Oh my gosh!!!she’s the bomb!@+*# danny k he’s gay!

  3. C-Dawg said

    HAHA Epic fail Danny K. Lee-Ann mmmmmm All that comes to mind is “I would so definitely tap that!”

Leave a Reply

 
