The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Exams are over

Posted by lanktank on November 2, 2009

But my hangover is not.

It was DMeister’s birthday party and he had a little shindig (is that how you spell “shindig?” Am I even saying it right?) at his place.

There was a lethal punch, too much tequilla (I just paused. I need a moment, even just to type the word), beer pong and a very hairy mustache.

Night was awesome…. well, what’s remembered of it anyway.

Kappie and C-Dawg were also there. I remember at the beginning of the night, C-Dawg mentioning that he couldn’t stay late because he had an assignment due… then I also remember hours later being on the same beer pong team as him.

DMeister is still man down… it’s nearly 24 hours later.

Good times.

Something rad for a Monday: http://videos.antville.org/stories/1940679/

 

One Response to “Exams are over”

  1. C-Dawg said

    I’m a man who’s all about priorities.
    Beer pong is way more important than some lame assignment; in fact, I remember us kicking some beer pong ass LT!

    Damn, I almost forgot that Kappie was there. OK – I was already a few tequila shots down…

    ROCKING PARTY!

    I’m already planning my scary costume for next year.

Leave a Reply

 
