The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Archive for November 4th, 2009

Christopher Walken Performs Lady Gaga’s ‘Poker Face’

Posted by Carl Schutte on November 4, 2009

This guy is quite simply legend. He makes comedy seem so effortless.

Posted in - C-Dawg, Isit? Videos, Uncategorized | Tagged: , , , , | Leave a Comment »

Remember

Posted by lanktank on November 4, 2009

that time when it was November and hot and I had nothing to write?

Work was shite, my lips were red… like redder than normal lip red. Super red.

I always wear a hairband around my wrist in case I need it. But more often than not I don’t wear it and it just ends up cutting into my arm. It leaves a dentation in my skin. This cannot be healthy yet I’ve done it my whole life.

Is there a connection between this and the super red lips?

Probably not.

Posted in - LT | Tagged: , , , | 1 Comment »