The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Remember

Posted by lanktank on November 4, 2009

that time when it was November and hot and I had nothing to write?

Work was shite, my lips were red… like redder than normal lip red. Super red.

I always wear a hairband around my wrist in case I need it. But more often than not I don’t wear it and it just ends up cutting into my arm. It leaves a dentation in my skin. This cannot be healthy yet I’ve done it my whole life.

Is there a connection between this and the super red lips?

Probably not.

One Response to “Remember”

  1. DMeister said

    Probably not.

Leave a Reply

 
