The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

I’d Tap That – Catrinel Menghia

Posted by Carl Schutte on November 6, 2009

We always like to stay current here at The Lank Tank. That’s why I’m choosing Sports Illustrated Swimwear cover model Catrinel Menghia.

Obviously we’d like to know a few things about Ms Menghia. Like, she’s Romanian, she’s 24, she’s the face of a French lingerie brand and, oh yes, she’s smoking hot!

I don’t know who she’s dating, but I don’t care for him much…

She looks good with more clothing on too, but sometimes less is more…

Catrinel Menghia

A word of thanks to my ex-house-mate for telling me about Ms Menghia.

I wonder, would it even matter if she couldn’t speak a word of English?

One Response to “I’d Tap That – Catrinel Menghia”

  1. DMeister said

    Good work C-dawg, your making us proud!

Leave a Reply

 
