The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

My highlights of the week:

Posted by lanktank on November 12, 2009

– I went to an aKing concert and the singer only bitched about the sound check 8 times as opposed to 26 times like he usually does.

– I made chicken pitas using the Nando’s sauce and it was glorious.

– I attended Hailstorm’s grandfather’s 70th birthday party and they made him a cake with 70 candles on it, which he blew out! All 70!

– I watched ‘Back to the Future’ and still liked it.

– I spent a gift voucher which I’ve had a year to do, and DMeister said I’d forget before the cut off… but he was wrong. I used it.

– My boss hasn’t been at work for 3 days.

Leave a Reply

 
