The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Archive for November 24th, 2009

I’d tap that – Bar Refaeli

Posted by DMeister on November 24, 2009

This was meant to be for last week… a little late but worth it:

Today’s pic is the Sports Illustrated 2009 cover girl (American edition) her name is Bar Refaeli.

She’s hot and her name is Bar.( I could say something about that but I’ll let you all fill in your own comments)

There’s really not much else to say about her, she’s a model, born in Israel and she used to go out with Leonardo DiCaprio and that’s about it.

But she is hot…And let’s face it, this is I’d tap that, not I’d date that…But I’d do both anyway.

Bar_Refaeli

…And she has nice legs.

Posted in - DMeister, Uncategorized, We'd tap that | Tagged: , , , , , | Leave a Comment »