The Lank Tank

Why so serious?

Archive for August 18th, 2009

That’s rap and hip hop baby

Posted by lanktank on August 18, 2009

Breaking it down for you…

http://www.snacksandshit.com/

Lyrics of the ridiculous…

Posted in Kwaai Links | Tagged: , , , , | Leave a Comment »

X & Y

Posted by lanktank on August 18, 2009

By Kappie

Actual conversations with actual people.

Office talk about girls

“The minute I had to go with my girlfriend to a therapist after the first month of dating, I knew she wasn’t the one for me.”

Trying to ‘hook’ a brother up

“My girlfriend has a nice single friend for you…Oh, wait. She’s way too successful for you.”

My lips are sealed

“We had this argument and she wanted to know who told me all those things, so I told her I wasn’t going to…I did though.”

“Well, you’re a real ‘vault’, aren’t you?”

An angered work colleague screams out and receives an answer

“I’m a real dickhead!”

“Well, you are what you eat.”

Water in aisle M please

“Could you go buy me some water?”

“No.” Shoves sour sweets in her mouth and proceeds to choke

“Bet you wish you went now, don’t you?”

Posted in - Kappie | Tagged: , , | Leave a Comment »